Taltopia.com - Casting Calls, Contests & Auditions
Login with Facebook

Remove Ads?



DoeRae
Member Since: 4/5/2009



Bio


Name: Doreen
Age: 40
Gender: Female
I'm a: Fan
Location: Weatherford, TX, United States
Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 200 lbs
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
About Me:
I am a full-time single parent to 3 girls who are currently homeschooling. I have a grown son, and am the proud new grandmother of his bouncing baby boy!

Comments





euoaj
1/12/2010 4:57 PM
Thanks DoeRae, and I enjoy being your fan.

DoeRae
1/9/2010 12:01 PM
You are welcome Daniel. Yes, I do love cats, but only have one at this time. My girls and I also have a dog, 2 rats, 9 gerbils and 4 aquariums full of various breeds of fish! Animal lovers to the core! hehe

YankeeRhoad
1/8/2010 11:40 PM
Hello. Thank you 4 comments. I c ur a cat lover like ur sis :) I can't wait to get a few min to check out ur media. Thanks again Doreen :):):)

SlipperyWh...
1/3/2010 8:49 AM
You're welcome Doreen. I don't know what is going on with Rebecca, but she deserves better than whatever is making her unhappy

Linda


DoeRae
12/15/2009 8:31 PM
No, I don't really remember that. I remember a picture of it though, hehe.

RebeccaJea...
12/15/2009 3:31 PM
LoL...thanx sis..for your comments on my pictures :D!!! Actually, I haven't named the squirrel yet lol!!! Do ya remember when we were real little, we had a squirrel that used to hang out by our sliding glass door? !!! :)

RebeccaJea...
12/9/2009 5:19 PM
Hey sis...u need to sign on every now and then lol...yer SLOOOW :( Come look at my new stuff already!!!

euoaj
10/18/2009 5:11 PM
great pics

Janese
5/25/2009 8:51 PM
I really enjoyed looking through your media! Congratulations on the new grandbaby! He's very cute and you're going to really have fun being a granmother! It's the greatest!

DoeRae
5/16/2009 10:27 PM
Thank you ricklamb!