Taltopia.com - Casting Calls, Contests & Auditions
Login with Facebook

Remove Ads?



Klanham22
Member Since: 3/22/2010


Gifts Received (1)




Bio


Name: kelsey
Age: 17
Gender: Female
I'm a: Writer
I'm also a: singer/songwriter
Location: parksville, KY, United States
Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 135 lbs
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
About Me:
Hi my names kelsey im 17 years young and currently in college.
my major is in nursing on the side i write music and travel ky with my fathers blugrass band where i have learned alot. Music has ran in my family for ages. i [LOVE] country music. im prettty easy to get along with laid back but i love to have fun as well.
Interests:
Music, [Media], style, shoping, music writting stuff like that. ect.

Comments





jcsotita
5/26/2010 5:06 PM
Hello I am portuguese I have 4 sites for music recorded at home with 300 wotts will see thanks. (http://tita090.skyrock. com) (wwwyoutube titacaldas) very nice

Pumaspride13
4/3/2010 6:41 PM
HAPPY EASTER! God Bless & Later Dayz...-D. Puma

TinaRose
3/27/2010 8:53 PM Premium
Thanks for being a fan. Back at ya! :)

Acoustic24
3/25/2010 8:49 AM
That might be a good idea...lol ;)

Neecy1
3/24/2010 9:30 AM
hey! thanks for being a fan! :) x

Acoustic24
3/24/2010 6:50 AM
Thank you, although you don't have a lot posted yet, based on your profile, you seem very talented as well. ;)

Anthony
3/23/2010 3:48 PM Premium
Welcome to our talent community! You're awesome!

Acoustic24
3/23/2010 8:40 AM
Hi, thank your for becoming a fan of mine. I look forward to seeing more of your work in the future.

Acoustic24 aka Joe