Taltopia.com - Casting Calls, Contests & Auditions
Login with Facebook

Remove Ads?



LadyMadonnah
Member Since: 5/18/2007



Bio


Name: Ave
Age: 53
Gender: Female
Location: Mansfield, PA, United States
About Me:
I am an artist. I was born in NYC and currently live in PA., and like to travel cross country to gain new insights and inspiration for my work.I have been painting since preschool,lol...I love the sea and the country, so I enjoy drawing,illustrating and painting scenes depicting both. When the mood hits, I also paint or draw animals and flowers...
Interests:
ART~ Bible understanding~painting,
drawing, illustrating,crafts, gardening, home improvements,music,family,friends,volunteerism,
Christian counselling,
problem solving, mentoring,helping others
More Info:
I am single again after being 26 yrs with one man and raising 5 children. I am a Christian by lifestyle and convictions...
Links:Some of my current works...

Comments





josetita
6/20/2010 3:34 AM
Hello I am portuguese I have 4 sites for music recorded at home with 300 wotts will see thanks. (http://tita090.skyrock. com) beautiful pictures congratulations very nice good work amazing

cartoonist...
12/2/2009 8:26 PM
You're a good artist! :D

cbolmsted
6/1/2007 9:08 AM
thanks for the kind words! I have a children's book in the works! Should be finished in early July

sgrant1786
6/1/2007 8:34 AM
Thank you for the nice comments!

sgrant1786
5/30/2007 12:17 PM
Beautiful paintings!

Allen
5/29/2007 12:12 AM Premium
glad you are loving the site! be sure to invite your friends to join - i love your art

LadyMadonnah
5/28/2007 10:23 PM
Thankyou for the warm welcome and for doing so much to make a site like this!

Allen
5/21/2007 8:36 AM Premium
Hey, welcome to Taltopia, and thanks for uploading some media. Be sure to use the Promote button next to your profile pic to tell your friends and fans about your new account.