Taltopia.com - Casting Calls, Contests & Auditions
Login with Facebook

Remove Ads?

Member Since: 5/27/2009

My Media (1)

Little on...


Name: Mo
Age: 39
Gender: Female
I'm a: Fan
Location: Paulding, OH, United States
Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 106 lbs
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Red
About Me:
WHAT THE HELL?...About the hair color thing...there is no option for Red, blonde and gray...about the eye thing...no option for blueish-green...the height thing... try 5 ft 1 and 1/2 inches. I am married to a great husband Jason, mother of two wonderful sons, Trace 6 and AJ 2.
Favorite saying..."If you cant convince them...Comfuse them! I enjoy riding my motorcycle, good times with friends, watching my husbands band play. Oh yeah did I mention being a funny funny person, watch out...you never know what will happen next when it comes to me. I can do anything at any given time. Always looking for a good laugh.
More Info:
Statistics???...well...um...lets see...9 out of 10 people like me, the one who didnt is MIA...?!?


6/26/2010 9:46 AM
ziplok.us watch the videos!!

6/19/2010 4:17 AM
Thanks 4 da votes sweety. Ur the bomb!!! Just entered another ifn ya wanna check it out. Miss ya Muah!

5/30/2010 4:58 PM
Four votes for you on Show Your Thanks Contest, great photo!

7/3/2009 6:18 AM
P.S. Love ya

7/3/2009 6:18 AM
Hey beautiful.Thanks for checkin on me sis.I'm ok.Been in studio till daylight last 4or5 dayz.Let me know what ya think about my new song"I BELIEVE'' I believe you'll like it. Get a tissue for this one:(

6/2/2009 11:40 AM
There,both of my personalities r ur fan