Taltopia.com - Casting Calls, Contests & Auditions
Login with Facebook

Remove Ads?

Member Since: 5/27/2009

Gifts Received (2)


Name: Danielle Williams
Age: 16
Gender: Female
I'm a: Musician
Location: Weatherford, TX, United States
Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 115 lbs
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
About Me:
I have NO idea what to say. Ummm...I'm 16. I was born December 24, 1992. I live with my mom and two younger sisters. I have a puppy, kitten, fish, and mouse. I want to be a crime scene investigator and a singer when I get older. I love the color orange and monkeys...lemurs. If you need more info just message me. God Bless!!
Music...it's my life. LOL
Anything worth my time, energy or money. OH and boyz. LOL What can I say...I'm a teenage girl!!
More Info:
Ummm...I've got nothing. LOL


9/22/2009 8:26 PM
Hey girl...sorry it's takn' so long for me to start this darn story...I promise I'm not gonna letcha down!!! Can't WAIT to see how it's gonna turn out tee hee!!! :D

8/7/2009 10:18 PM
Awww...I Love you tooooo sweetie :)!! Now, I had a BLAST lookn' at all your KEWL photos and video!!! WHAT fun :)!!! You kept me WELL entertained :)!!! :D

7/24/2009 3:46 PM
I'm sorry...I haven't been on lately...MOM has been hogging the computer. But you can't really blame her...she's been doing her homework. I'll try and get them up soon. I love you!! I love you too mom. hehe

7/11/2009 12:20 AM
Uh...Danielle...I still waitn' for yer 4th of July Pics to show up on your page...where are they???!!!! :) hee hee!!! Love Ya niece :D!!!

7/4/2009 7:31 PM
well..Doe Doe...it looks like you were...but, I'm her...uh...5th fan?? :D!!! Ok..Danimal...where's the work?? I want to see some of your photography already!!! HURRY HURRY!!! Put some up here!!! :D LoL!!! OK...laterz niece :D! Love Yas :)

5/27/2009 9:38 AM
I'm your first fan!! =) Love you Baby!