Taltopia.com - Casting Calls, Contests & Auditions
Login with Facebook

Remove Ads?

Member Since: 10/1/2008


Name: Amanda
Age: 30
Gender: Female
I'm a: Fan
Location: Clarkston, WA, United States
Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 154 lbs
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
About Me:
I'm a stay at home mom of 2 boys, Cameren who's 7 years old & Gavin who's 14 months old, I'm married to a wonderful husband & father who's name is Jim.
I love to scrapbook, take pictures, draw, exploring new wonders with my children.


8/9/2010 7:39 AM
Just checking in to say Hi and hope your summer is going great!

6/20/2010 2:58 AM
Hello I am portuguese I have 4 sites for music recorded at home with 300 wotts will see thanks. (http://tita090.skyrock. com) beautiful pictures congratulations very nice good work

11/8/2009 10:20 PM
Had Fun viewing the new Media!

10/23/2009 5:18 PM
New Artist to the Site, She doesn't have her items in yet, but watch for her. Laurabritt7 she draws, paints and photo, she lives with us in East and will go with us to Big Sky

5/28/2009 10:33 PM
Hello, Hope you are doing great, stopped by to see your photos and you have some good shots, love the tulips!

4/9/2009 1:46 PM
Thank you for the kind comments, and for being my fan, you have a great portfolio.

4/1/2009 7:12 PM
Thank you so much for the kind comments you left on my media! I really appreciate it!

3/25/2009 3:11 PM
Thank you for your reply! I think if we work together, we can make a stand and get rid of this popular vote thing!

3/4/2009 7:55 PM
Can't wait to see some of your Artwork. Gavin is a really cute fella.

3/3/2009 9:23 PM
Thanks for joining my list of fans! Your media is so full of joy and happiness! You have a beautiful family!