Taltopia.com - Casting Calls, Contests & Auditions
Login with Facebook

Remove Ads?

RMT Songs of America Promo

Promote This Media



RMT is a central Ohio based band that consists of Mark Reinhart (guitar/vocals), Fred Fochtman (harmonica/vocals), Todd Berry (bass/vocals), Brian Preston (keyboards/vocals) and Rob Fratianne (drums).

RMT performs a wide variety of rock, blues, and country songs. Ranging from classic hits of the 50's and 60's to current material. RMT's original material is a unique blend of rock, country, swing, blues, and funk, and has been featured on central Ohio radio stations such as WWCD 101, WCBE, and WBZX.

In addition to its usual repertoire, RMT has developed a unique American musical history program called Songs of America. A journey through over 200 years of U.S. musical history, Songs of America consists of performances of classic American works such as "Yankee Doodle," "Follow the Drinking Gourd," "When the Saints Go Marchin' In," "This Land is Your Land," and "Fanfare for the Common Man." The Greater Columbus Arts Council accepted RMT's Songs of America into their Artists-In-Schools program beginning with the 2003-2004 school year.


2/26/2010 1:43 PM Premium
I just came across your media. Good Work! Have you considered bidding for a spot on the Wall of Fame?



Uploaded By:


Votes: 2
Views: 1,793
Date: 3/20/09
Art: Filmmaking